About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 24 blog entries.

Newsletter for The FNSDC September 18 to Sunday September 24

The Headhunters Friday; October Dance Classes Posted. The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday September 18, 2017 to Sunday September 24, 2017:   Important This Week: Join September Dance Classes (3 of 4) THIS WEEK September 18, 19, & 20    Note: You can join Sept. Dance Classes if you have taken these [...]

2017-09-20T10:35:38+00:00 September 20th, 2017|

Newsletter for The FNSDC September 10 to September 17; Join September Dance Classes

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday September 10, 2017 to Sunday September 17, 2017: Join Sept. Dance Classes This Week; The Rock and Roll Relics on Friday Important This Week: Yes, You Can Still Join September Dance Classes THIS WEEK September 11, 12, & 13 See Below    Note: If you were [...]

2017-09-10T19:30:48+00:00 September 10th, 2017|

Newsletter for FNSDC September 3 to September 10

September Dance Class Start THIS WEEK: Super Band "Retrospect" on Friday The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday September 3, 2017 to Sunday September 10, 2017: Important This Week: September Dance Classes Start THIS WEEK September 4, 5, & 6 See Below    Note: If you can’t make classes this week You can [...]

2017-09-05T14:37:27+00:00 September 2nd, 2017|

Newsletter for FNSDC Sunday August 27 To Sunday September 3: Friday Wear White Dance: Sept. Dance Class Start Next Week

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday August 27, 2017 to Sunday September 3, 2017:   Important: September Dance Classes Start NEXT WEEK September 4, 5, & 6    See Below 2017 Discount Card is NOW EXPIRED     2018 Discount Cards Now On Sale This Friday September 1. Friday is White Night, White [...]

2017-08-27T15:13:14+00:00 August 27th, 2017|

Newsletter for FNSDC Week Of Sunday August 20 to Sunday August 27

Important This Week Seth Kibel’s Blues Project This Friday August 25   2018 Discount Cards NOW On Sale This Friday August 25. Note: This is the last Friday for 2017 Discount Card.   You Can Join August Dance Classes (3 of 4) If you have Taken the Classes before anywhere and wish to review THIS [...]

2017-08-23T13:14:12+00:00 August 23rd, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for August 14 to August 21 Join August Dance Classes This Week

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday August 12, 2017 to Sunday August 20, 2017:   Important This Week: Last Chance to Join August Dance Classes THIS WEEK August 14, 15, 16, and 17 Josh Christina Band Friday 2018 Discount Cards NOW On Sale This Friday August 18. Thank You, Thank You, Thank [...]

2017-08-13T10:46:28+00:00 August 13th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for August 6 to August 13…Dance Classes Start This Week

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday August 6, 2017 to Sunday August 13, 2017:   Important: 1. August Dance Classes Start THIS WEEK August 7, 8, 9, and 10 2. 2018 Discount Cards Go On Sale This Friday August 11. This Friday August 11, “The HepCats” These Classy Cats are back with [...]

2017-08-06T14:54:06+00:00 August 6th, 2017|

FNDSC Newsletter For Monday July 31 to Sunday August 6

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday July 31, 2017 to Sunday August 7, 2017:   Important: August Dance Classes Start NEXT WEEK August 7, 8, 9, and 10 2018 Discount Cards Go On Sale This Friday August 4. A Giant Thanks to All Of You Who Braved the Monsoon and Came Out [...]

2017-07-31T17:10:08+00:00 July 31st, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter For Tuesday July 25 to Sunday July 30

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Tuesday July 25, 2017 to Sunday July 30, 2017: Remember: This Friday July 28, We Are Back to Dancing So Join Us THIS WEEK July 28 with “The Rock & Roll Relics” This very popular band guarantees a great dance party! One of the premier oldies musical [...]

2017-07-25T16:22:06+00:00 July 25th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter Fro July 17 to July 23

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday July 17, 2017 to Sunday July 23, 2017:   Remember: It’s Our Welcome Back Dance THIS WEEK July 21 with “The Straight Ahead Band” This Friday July 21, Straight Ahead welcome’s you back! Greg and the guys know what it takes to keep dancers happily grooving [...]

2017-07-17T17:49:23+00:00 July 17th, 2017|