About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 56 blog entries.

FNSDC Newsletter for Sunday March 4 to Sunday March 11 Start March 4 week Classes and The Relics This Week

Here is What’s Happening: 1. Hooray. March fantastic 4 week Dance Classes Start This Week Tuesday March 6 and Wednesday March 7. You can start and/or improve 4 different Dances this week. Please check the quick list below for all March Dance Classes. See more details  on our web page calendar. https://fridaynightswing.com/classes-dances/calendar/ If you have [...]

2018-03-03T20:58:28+00:00 March 3rd, 2018|

FNSDC Newsletter for February 25 to March 4: Retrospect Kicks Off March; Check March Dance Classes

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday February 25, 2018 to Sunday March 4, 2018: Here is What’s Happening: 1. Hooray. March fantastic 4 week Dance Classes are now posted. Please check the quick list below for all March Dance Classes. See more details  on our web page calendar. https://fridaynightswing.com/classes-dances/calendar/ If you have questions [...]

2018-02-25T17:33:09+00:00 February 25th, 2018|

FNSDC Newsletter for Sunday Feb 11 to Sunday Feb. 18, Join February Dance Classes This Week: Friday IS Our Chinese New Year Dance

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday February 11, 2018 to Sunday February 18, 2018: Happy Chinese New Year! It's The Year of The Dog Here is What’s Happening: 1. YES, You Can Still Join February Dance THIS Week THIS Monday February. 12, THIS Tuesday Feb. 13, THIS Wednesday Feb. 14, Check the [...]

2018-02-11T13:18:24+00:00 February 11th, 2018|

FNSDC Newsletter for Saturday Feb 3 to Sunday Feb. 11, February Dance Classes Start This Week: This Friday, Valentine’s Dance

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter forSaturday February 3, 2018 to Sunday February 11, 2018: Here is What’s Happening: 1. Hooray! February Dance Class Start THIS Week THIS Monday February. 5, THIS Tuesday Feb. 6, THIS Wednesday Feb. 7, Check the Three Beginning Four Week Classes: Mondays at 7:00 Beginning Triple Step Swing (For [...]

2018-02-04T13:35:57+00:00 February 4th, 2018|

FNSDC Newsletter for Monday January 29 to Sunday February 4: Seth Kibel Rocks Friday, February Dance Classes Start Next Week

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday January 29, 2018 to Sunday February 4, 2018: Happy Groundhog Day! Here is What’s Happening: 1. We had an amazing  Friday Hawaiian dance with “The Fabulettes”. Welcome, welcome to all of you New People. We would love to dance with you again This week, or see [...]

2018-01-28T22:32:58+00:00 January 28th, 2018|

FNSDC Newsletter for Monday January 22, to Sunday January 28: Hawaiian Dance This “Fabulettes” Friday: February. Lessons Posted Soon

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday January 22, 2018 to Sunday January 29, 2018:   Here is What’s Happening: 1. We had an amazing  Friday dance with Straight Ahead. Welcome, welcome all of you first timers.  This Friday it’s Our Hawaiian Dance with one of your all Time Favorites “The Fabulettes”  If [...]

2018-01-22T14:32:14+00:00 January 22nd, 2018|

Newsletter of The FNSDC for Sunday January 14 to Sunday January 21: Join January Dance Class This Week: One of Your Favorite Bands Friday

Here is What’s Happening: 1. Once again thanks to all who Joined us Friday and danced to “Blue Suede Bop”. They played a wonderful Gig and were complemented by all. If you have cabin fever or winter blues come out and dance.  The friendliest people in The USA will be there to dance with YOU. [...]

2018-01-14T13:46:22+00:00 January 14th, 2018|