About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 28 blog entries.

FNSDC Newsletter for August 6 to August 13…Dance Classes Start This Week

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday August 6, 2017 to Sunday August 13, 2017:   Important: 1. August Dance Classes Start THIS WEEK August 7, 8, 9, and 10 2. 2018 Discount Cards Go On Sale This Friday August 11. This Friday August 11, “The HepCats” These Classy Cats are back with [...]

2017-08-06T14:54:06+00:00 August 6th, 2017|

FNDSC Newsletter For Monday July 31 to Sunday August 6

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday July 31, 2017 to Sunday August 7, 2017:   Important: August Dance Classes Start NEXT WEEK August 7, 8, 9, and 10 2018 Discount Cards Go On Sale This Friday August 4. A Giant Thanks to All Of You Who Braved the Monsoon and Came Out [...]

2017-07-31T17:10:08+00:00 July 31st, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter For Tuesday July 25 to Sunday July 30

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Tuesday July 25, 2017 to Sunday July 30, 2017: Remember: This Friday July 28, We Are Back to Dancing So Join Us THIS WEEK July 28 with “The Rock & Roll Relics” This very popular band guarantees a great dance party! One of the premier oldies musical [...]

2017-07-25T16:22:06+00:00 July 25th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter Fro July 17 to July 23

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday July 17, 2017 to Sunday July 23, 2017:   Remember: It’s Our Welcome Back Dance THIS WEEK July 21 with “The Straight Ahead Band” This Friday July 21, Straight Ahead welcome’s you back! Greg and the guys know what it takes to keep dancers happily grooving [...]

2017-07-17T17:49:23+00:00 July 17th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for Monday July 10 to Sunday July16

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday July 10, 2017 to Sunday July 16, 2017:   It was great to see over 150 of you Dancing at our June 30 dance. As you can all see, your out reach to people you meet when dancing and FNSDC card distribution is working. Keep up [...]

2017-07-11T14:08:49+00:00 July 11th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for June 25 to July 2

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday June 25, 2017 to Sunday July 2, 2017:   “The Dave Winter Group” played a 2 thumbs up dance Friday and kept all who attended Dancing. Remember This Friday is Our STARS & STRIPES DANCE with another 2 thumbs up band “4 on the Floor With [...]

2017-06-26T11:46:03+00:00 June 26th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for Sunday June 18 to Sunday June 25

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday June 18, 2017 to Sunday June 25, 2017: If you missed BG and The Mojo Hands you missed a superior performance and dance.. We all hope to see you this Friday for The Dave Winter Group and the first dance of summer. Dave always plays a [...]

2017-06-18T17:21:03+00:00 June 18th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for June 10, to June 18, 2017

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday June 10, 2017 to Sunday June 18, 2017: The Fabulettes Wowed us as they always do. Thanks to all of you great people that brought your friends. We had at least two Meetup groups and a small group from Gettysburg. Thank You All for your support. [...]

2017-06-15T12:33:30+00:00 June 13th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter For June 3 to Sunday June 11

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday June 3, 2017 to Sunday June 11, 2017:   Thanks Seth for a fantastic gig.. Great vocalist. It was also great to see some graduating seniors from Towson HS and their friends who were returning from their first year in college. You are always welcome! Remember: [...]

2017-06-06T13:44:09+00:00 June 6th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter For Monday May 29 to Sunday June 4

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday May 29, 2017 to Sunday June 4, 2017: Thanks to all our Veterans for your service and sacrifice! The Memorial dance was fun and “Blue Suede Bop” played a great dance. It was Fantastic to see many people that we have not see in months and [...]

2017-05-29T14:54:49+00:00 May 29th, 2017|