Friday Night "Swing Notes" Newsletter

Check Out the Latest News from the Friday Night Swing Dance Club

FNSDC Newsletter For Monday May 29 to Sunday June 4

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday May 29, 2017 to Sunday June 4, 2017: Thanks to all our Veterans for your service and sacrifice! The Memorial dance was fun and “Blue Suede Bop” played a great dance. It was Fantastic to see many people that we have not see in months and [...]

2017-05-29T14:54:49+00:00 May 29th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter Monday May 22 to Sunday May 28

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday May 22, 2017 to Sunday May 28, 2017: Thank you for test dancing what turned out to be a very good band, "The American Music Company Band". We also wish to thank the generous person whose anonymous donation brought us closer to breaking even on Friday [...]

2017-05-22T19:55:48+00:00 May 22nd, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for Monday May 15 to Sunday May 21

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday May 15, 2017 to Sunday May 21, 2017: Test Dance a Super New Band This Friday We hope you all and a Beautiful Weekend Remembering and Appreciating Mom. It was fantastic to see all of you new people. As you can see, we are a very [...]

2017-05-15T16:33:15+00:00 May 15th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for Saturday May 6, 2017 to Sunday May 14, 2017:

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday May 6, 2017 to Sunday May 14, 2017: Thanks to all who attended Friday’s Dance. As you all know, The Friday Night swing Dance Club very much depends on your attendance. We wish to also thank the people who have anonymously donated funds to help us [...]

2017-05-06T17:16:45+00:00 May 6th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for April 29 to May 7

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday April 29, 2017 to Sunday May 7, 2017: May Dance Classes Start This Week Monday May 1, Tuesday May 2, Wednesday May 3 and Thursday May 4 Scroll Down Check Out The May Class Quick List. or Check Our NEW Web Page www.fridaynightswing.com This Friday May  [...]

2017-05-01T13:59:33+00:00 May 1st, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter April 23 to April 30

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday April 23, 2017 to Sunday April 30, 2017:   It’s our “Prom Night Spoof" This Friday April 28 with “Retrospect” May Dance Classes are now Posted Scroll Down Check Out The May Class Quick List. or Check Our NEW Web Page www.fridaynightswing.com   This Friday April [...]

2017-04-23T17:41:21+00:00 April 23rd, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for April 17th through April 23rd

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday April 17, 2017 to Sunday April 23, 2017: Note: We are hoping that you all will attend The Next Two Fridays. This Friday April 21, “The Straight Ahead Band” NEXT Friday it’s ‘PROM NIGHT” with “Retrospect” Check Our NEW Web Page www.fridaynightswing.com We are still getting [...]

2017-04-18T15:34:24+00:00 April 18th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for April 8th through April 16th

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday April 8, 2017 to Sunday April 16, 2017: Thanks to all who generously participated in our “Defeat Dementia Dance Shoe Swap” during the last two dances. Together we raised $521 for the Alzheimer’s Association – and helped boost Lori’s Memory Ball fundraising tally to 99% of [...]

2017-04-13T15:59:53+00:00 April 13th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for March 26th through April 2th

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday March 26, 2017 to Sunday April 2, 2017 REMINDER: DEFEAT DEMENTIA DANCE SHOE SWAP – NEXT TWO WEEK March 31st & April 7th All April Classes Start Next Week April 3, 4, 5, & 6 Check Out The Classes That Were Requested in April. See Below [...]

2017-03-28T12:48:29+00:00 March 28th, 2017|

Defeat Dementia Dance Shoe Swap: March 31 – April 7

Defeat Dementia Dance Shoe Swap Mark your calendar, gather your gently used dance shoes &/or plan a donation from your monthly budget at our DEFEAT DEMENTIA DANCE SHOE SWAP during Friday Night Swing Dances on MARCH 31st & APRIL 7th. Funds raised for the Alzheimer’s Association will be assigned to the fundraising tally for a [...]

2017-03-28T15:19:48+00:00 March 8th, 2017|