Newsletter for The FNSDC for the Week of Sunday May 13 to Sunday May 20; Join May Dance Classes THIS Week; Retrospect This Friday May 18

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday May 13, 2018 to Sunday May 20, 2018: Here is What’s Happening: 1. You Can Still Join May Monday & Tuesday Dance Classes THIS Monday May 14, 6:30 Beginning Swing, 7:30 Zydeco with Deane & Anita, This Tuesday May 15, 7:00 Beginning Latin Dance Survival, 8:00 [...]

2018-05-13T15:29:39+00:00 May 13th, 2018|

Newsletter Of The FNSDC for Sunday May 6 to Sunday May 13: May Dance Classes Start THIS Week; The Relics This Friday May 11

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday May 6, 2018 to Sunday May 13, 2018:   Here is What’s Happening: 1. May Dance Classes will start THIS Monday May 7, 6:30 Beginning Swing, 7:30 Zydeco with Deane & Anita,This Tuesday May 8, 7:00 Beginning Latin Dance Survival, 8:00 Intermediate Swing/Lindy with Chiles,(No Wednesday [...]

2018-05-09T10:54:09+00:00 May 9th, 2018|

The FNSDC Newsletter for Sunday April 8 to Sunday April 15; April Lessons Start This Week; Lucky Friday 13th Dance

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday April 8, 2018 to Sunday April 15, 2018: Here is What’s Happening. 1.  April Dance Classes Start THIS Monday April 9, (check this don’t miss ZYDECO class!) Tuesday April 10, and Wednesday April 11 and Thursday April 12. You can start and/or improve 5 different Dances [...]

2018-04-07T21:45:24+00:00 April 7th, 2018|

The FNSDC Newsletter for Sunday March 11 to Sunday March 18:Join March Dance Classes; St. Pat’s Dance This Friday March 16

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday March 11, 2018 to Sunday March 18, 2018: Here is What’s Happening: 1. Yes, You Can Still Join March Dance Classes This Week Tuesday March 13 and Wednesday March 14. You can start and/or improve 4 different Dances this week. Please check the quick list below [...]

2018-03-11T15:15:08+00:00 March 11th, 2018|