FNSDC Newsletter For Tues Dec. 12 to Sun. Dec 17: Retrospect Friday Dec. 15 and Jan. Dance Lessons Posted

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Tuesday December 12, 2017 to Sunday December 17, 2017:   This Week’s Important News : 1. It’s Our Last Dance of 2017, Don't Miss This Friday’s Fa-la-la Finger Food Potluck and best of all every bodies favorite ‘'Retrospect” So, eat and then dance off the calories net [...]

2017-12-12T13:03:26+00:00 December 12th, 2017|

The FNSDC Newsletter For Monday November 20 to Sunday November 28: It’s Our “Burn Off The Turkey Dance” This Friday

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday November 20, 2017 to Sunday November 26, 2017:   Wishing You All a Happy Thanksgiving. We are very Thankful That You Support Our Dances.   This Week’s Important News : 1. Don’t Forget, We have a fantastic Dance on Black Friday November 24 with The HepCats. [...]

2017-11-21T22:44:19+00:00 November 21st, 2017|

Newsletter for The FNSDC September 18 to Sunday September 24

The Headhunters Friday; October Dance Classes Posted. The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday September 18, 2017 to Sunday September 24, 2017:   Important This Week: Join September Dance Classes (3 of 4) THIS WEEK September 18, 19, & 20    Note: You can join Sept. Dance Classes if you have taken these [...]

2017-09-20T10:35:38+00:00 September 20th, 2017|