FNSDC Newsletter For Tuesday July 25 to Sunday July 30

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Tuesday July 25, 2017 to Sunday July 30, 2017: Remember: This Friday July 28, We Are Back to Dancing So Join Us THIS WEEK July 28 with “The Rock & Roll Relics” This very popular band guarantees a great dance party! One of the premier oldies musical [...]

2017-07-25T16:22:06+00:00 July 25th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for Monday July 10 to Sunday July16

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday July 10, 2017 to Sunday July 16, 2017:   It was great to see over 150 of you Dancing at our June 30 dance. As you can all see, your out reach to people you meet when dancing and FNSDC card distribution is working. Keep up [...]

2017-07-11T14:08:49+00:00 July 11th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for June 10, to June 18, 2017

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday June 10, 2017 to Sunday June 18, 2017: The Fabulettes Wowed us as they always do. Thanks to all of you great people that brought your friends. We had at least two Meetup groups and a small group from Gettysburg. Thank You All for your support. [...]

2017-06-15T12:33:30+00:00 June 13th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for Monday May 15 to Sunday May 21

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday May 15, 2017 to Sunday May 21, 2017: Test Dance a Super New Band This Friday We hope you all and a Beautiful Weekend Remembering and Appreciating Mom. It was fantastic to see all of you new people. As you can see, we are a very [...]

2017-05-15T16:33:15+00:00 May 15th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for Saturday May 6, 2017 to Sunday May 14, 2017:

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday May 6, 2017 to Sunday May 14, 2017: Thanks to all who attended Friday’s Dance. As you all know, The Friday Night swing Dance Club very much depends on your attendance. We wish to also thank the people who have anonymously donated funds to help us [...]

2017-05-06T17:16:45+00:00 May 6th, 2017|