FNSDC Newsletter for August 14 to August 21 Join August Dance Classes This Week

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday August 12, 2017 to Sunday August 20, 2017:   Important This Week: Last Chance to Join August Dance Classes THIS WEEK August 14, 15, 16, and 17 Josh Christina Band Friday 2018 Discount Cards NOW On Sale This Friday August 18. Thank You, Thank You, Thank [...]

2017-08-13T10:46:28+00:00 August 13th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for August 6 to August 13…Dance Classes Start This Week

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday August 6, 2017 to Sunday August 13, 2017:   Important: 1. August Dance Classes Start THIS WEEK August 7, 8, 9, and 10 2. 2018 Discount Cards Go On Sale This Friday August 11. This Friday August 11, “The HepCats” These Classy Cats are back with [...]

2017-08-06T14:54:06+00:00 August 6th, 2017|

FNDSC Newsletter For Monday July 31 to Sunday August 6

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday July 31, 2017 to Sunday August 7, 2017:   Important: August Dance Classes Start NEXT WEEK August 7, 8, 9, and 10 2018 Discount Cards Go On Sale This Friday August 4. A Giant Thanks to All Of You Who Braved the Monsoon and Came Out [...]

2017-07-31T17:10:08+00:00 July 31st, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter for Sunday June 18 to Sunday June 25

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Sunday June 18, 2017 to Sunday June 25, 2017: If you missed BG and The Mojo Hands you missed a superior performance and dance.. We all hope to see you this Friday for The Dave Winter Group and the first dance of summer. Dave always plays a [...]

2017-06-18T17:21:03+00:00 June 18th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter For June 3 to Sunday June 11

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Saturday June 3, 2017 to Sunday June 11, 2017:   Thanks Seth for a fantastic gig.. Great vocalist. It was also great to see some graduating seniors from Towson HS and their friends who were returning from their first year in college. You are always welcome! Remember: [...]

2017-06-06T13:44:09+00:00 June 6th, 2017|

FNSDC Newsletter For Monday May 29 to Sunday June 4

The Friday Night Swing Dance Club Newsletter for Monday May 29, 2017 to Sunday June 4, 2017: Thanks to all our Veterans for your service and sacrifice! The Memorial dance was fun and “Blue Suede Bop” played a great dance. It was Fantastic to see many people that we have not see in months and [...]

2017-05-29T14:54:49+00:00 May 29th, 2017|